Roseville Public School : About Us

Term Dates 2018


Term 1                Monday, 29th January - Friday, 13th April 

                            Students commence Tuesday, 30th January Years 1-6

Term 2                Monday, 30th April  - Friday, 6th July      

                            Students K-6 commence Tuesday, 1st May

Term 3                Monday, 23rd July  - Friday, 28th September  

                            Students commence Tuesday, 24th July

Term 4                Monday, 15th October  - Friday, 21st December

                            Students commence Monday, 15th October

                            Students finish Wednesday, 19th December

Please note: The first day of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and the last two days of Term 4 are designated by the Department of Education & Training as School Development Days. Therefore Monday, 29th January; Monday, 30th April; Monday, 23rd July;  Thursday, 20th December and Friday, 21st December, 2018 are for staff only.



Login © Roseville Public School. All Rights Reserved 2010.
Site design by Essence Creative